Home > Social Media > Twitter is the new hype

Twitter is the new hype

folks, i joined twitter in 2008 when no in Pak was using twitter, and suddenly I realized I have joined a social network which is not popular in my folks. Then I quit using twitter, and what happened after that… people started using twitter and suddenly in the end of 2009 twitter became the tech-trend. And now, everyone likes to tweet. people don’t like sweets but they definitely like tweets. Now the tweet game is on and I am back on twitter… those who want to follow me on twitter here is my twitter id @afzaal

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

